Møbel Copenhagen ApS
Christianshusvej 4
2970 Hørsholm
Denmark
+45 3393 2630

General inquiries:

Press inquiries:

Sara Agersborg

Sara Agersborg

Founder & CEO

sara@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Thomas Agersborg

Thomas Agersborg

Founder & Product Developer

thomas@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Dominik Dymalski

Dominik Dymalski

Eastern Europe Sales Manager

dominik@mobel-copenhagen.com

+48 793 905 057

Marius Norseth

Marius Norseth

Sales Agent Norway

norway@mobel-copenhagen.com

+47 98 22 51 54

Melmath Agency

Melmath Agency

Sales Agents Benelux

benelux@mobel-copenhagen.com

+32 475 422 183

Thomas Nam

Thomas Nam

Sales Agent US/Canada

thomas.nam@mobel-copenhagen.com

Fred International

Fred International

Distributer Australia

australia@mobel-copenhagen.com

+612 9310 3263

Eva Puggaard

Eva Puggaard

Operations Manager

eva@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Anika Paulus

Anika Paulus

PR Manager

anika@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Karina Kjær

Karina Kjær

SoMe Responsible

karina@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Line Thiesson

Line Thiesson

Graphic Designer

line@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630