Møbel Copenhagen ApS
Frederiksgade 1
1265 Copenhagen K
Denmark
+45 3393 2630

General inquiries:

Press inquiries:

Sara Agersborg

Sara Agersborg

Founder & Sales Director

sara@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Thomas Agersborg

Thomas Agersborg

Founder & Product Developer

thomas@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

James Garis

James Garis

UK Sales Manager

james@mobel-copenhagen.com

+44 7903 002361

Dominik Dymalski

Dominik Dymalski

Eastern Europe Sales Manager

dominik@mobel-copenhagen.com

+48 793 905 057

Pilar Varon

Pilar Varon

Sales Agent Spain & Portugal

spain@mobel-copenhagen.com

+34 679 807 231

Fredrik Hedvall & Valdo Törnstrand

Fredrik Hedvall & Valdo Törnstrand

Sales Agents Sweden

sweden@mobel-copenhagen.com

+46 762 95 08 01

Marius Norseth

Marius Norseth

Sales Agent Norway

norway@mobel-copenhagen.com

+47 98 22 51 54

Marcel Roos

Marcel Roos

Sales Agent Benelux

benelux@mobel-copenhagen.com

+31 (0)6 28 42 61 53

Muriel Thomas

Muriel Thomas

Sales Agent France

france@mobel-copenhagen.com

+33 06 64 38 34 55

Marco Feitl

Marco Feitl

Sales Agent Austria

austria@mobel-copenhagen.com

+43 664 9353165

Fred International

Fred International

Distributer Australia

australia@mobel-copenhagen.com

+612 9310 3263

Eva Puggaard

Eva Puggaard

Operations Manager

eva@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Karina Kjær

Karina Kjær

E-commerce Manager

karina@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630

Line Thiesson

Line Thiesson

Graphic Designer

line@mobel-copenhagen.com

+45 3393 2630